Stevie Nicks Extends His 2023 Tour With Solo Dates – Billboard

Stevie Nicks has some big plans for 2023. The Fleetwood Mac singer first announced tour plans, a small series of co-headlining shows with Billy Joel, in November, and has received a lot of enthusiasm from fans, she revealed on Monday (January 23). January). ) that she has chosen to extend the series of previously announced dates.

Explore

Explore

See the latest videos, charts and news

See the latest videos, charts and news

“Surprise!” Nicks wrote on Instagram, sharing the official tour poster, a photo of her in a black top hat and matching sheer veil, the tour dates below it, on hers Instagram. “Tickets for my 2023 tour will go on sale Friday at 10am local time. What show will we see you in?”

Following a co-headlining show with Joel in Los Angeles on March 10, Nicks’ solo tour will officially kick off on March 15 at Seattle’s Climate Pledge Arena. The White Witch will make stops in Las Vegas, San Francisco, New Orleans, Toronto, Chicago and more before concluding at the KFC Yum! of Louisville. Center on June 27.

As for the Grammy winner’s co-star dates with Piano Man, she’ll be doing nine separate dates of her own solo tour, which are detailed in more detail in her Instagram post.

See the new dates for Nicks’ 2023 North American tour below.

STEVIE NICKS TOUR 2023 DATES

Wednesday Mar 15 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena Saturday Mar 18 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena Thur Mar 23 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center Sunday Mar 26 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center Thur Mar 30 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center Sunday April 02 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center Wednesday April 05 – Birmingham, AL – The Legacy Arena at BJCC Friday May 12 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena Tuesday May 16 – Knoxville, TN – Thompson-Boling Arena Monday, May 22 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena Thursday, May 25 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center Tuesday, June 20 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena Friday, June 23 – Chicago, IL – United Center Tuesday June 27 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Hub

Source: www.billboard.com